top of page
  • Facebook
hbl.png
  • Instagram

FIXTURES

Round 1:  Sunday, 26 March 2023 v Harvey Bulls – Day (AWAY)


Round 2:  Saturday, 1 April 2023 v Carey Park – Day (HOME)


Round 3:  Sunday, 16 April 2023 v Bunbury – Day (AWAY)


Round 4:  BYE


Round 5:  Saturday, 29 April 2023 v Donnybrook – Day (HOME)


Round 6:  Saturday, 6 May 2023 v Eaton – Day (HOME)


Round 7:  Saturday, 13 May 2023 v Augusta Margaret River – Day (AWAY)


Round 8:  Sunday, 21 May 2023 v Dunsborough – Day (AWAY)


Round 9:  Sunday, 28 May 2023 v Collie Eagles – Day (AWAY)


Round 10:  Sunday, 4 June 2023 v Busselton – Day (HOME)


Round 11:  Sunday, 11 June 2023 v South Bunbury – Day (HOME)


Round 12:  Saturday, 17 June 2023 v Harvey Bulls – Day (HOME)


Round 13:  Saturday, 24 June 2023 v Carey Park – Day (AWAY)


Round 14:  Saturday, 1 July 2023 v Bunbury – Day (HOME)


Round 15:  BYE


Round 16:  Sunday, 23 July 2023 v Donnybrook – Day (AWAY)


Round 17:  Saturday, 29 July 2023 v Augusta Margaret River – Day (HOME)


Round 18:  Sunday, 6 August 2023 v Eaton – Day (AWAY)


Round 19:  Saturday, 12 August 2023 v Dunsborough – Day (HOME)


Round 20:  Sunday, 20 August 2023 v Collie Eagles – Day (HOME)


Round 21:  Saturday, 26 August 2023 v Busselton – Day (AWAY)


Round 22:  Saturday, 2 September 2023 v South Bunbury – Day (AWAY)

CONTACTS

COMMITTEE

 

President/SWFL Delegate Craig Carbone 0499970171 president@hblfc.com.au

Vice President/Junior Delegate Ben Piggot 0421247504 vicepresident@hblfc.com.au Match Day

 

Director John Ablett 0413496862 enquire@featuredwoodgallery.com.au

 

COACHES

 

League John Baggetta 0419952143 john@busseltontoyota.com.au

 

Reserves Ryan Macintyre 0407358795 ryanmacintyre60@gmail.com

 

Colts Chris Kinninmont 0408258808 jules_chris@bigpond.com

 

Womens Tristan Maslin 0427819926 tmaslin.14@gmail.com

bottom of page